I got anxious when first installing Church Admin and uploaded a directory of people into Church Admin without really reading anything. Yes, that’s my nature!
I’ve had a chance to look over some things now – fortunately our website is not really “live” yet, and would like to erase ALL the members I uploaded and redo it, however, I can’t find a way to do that. Is there a quick way of removing all names from Church Admin and starting over? Also, I haven’t been able to find a way to export a .csv file of who is on file either. Is that an option that I just haven’t found yet?
Sorry to be such a newbie, but I do need some help. Anything is appreciated!
Church of the Good Shepherd, Kansas City, MO